NLP Masters

Sign up for Premium Pass and get LIFETIME ACCESS to all video & audio recordings, transcripts, bonuses and prizes worth $3417!

NLP MASTERS - DAY 4

Thursday, September 30th Starting from UTC+3 / 1PM EST / 6PM UK / 3AM AUS

Sign up for Premium Pass

Very Last Chance....

David Murphy Ruiz

Lumi Raz

Judith Lowe

Robbie Steinhouse

Constantine Kaan Bimplis

NLP Masters - David Murphy Ruiz
NLP Masters - Mexico

Thursday, September 30th @ 1PM EST / 6PM UK / 3AM AUS 

Add to Calendar

David is part of the NLP Leadership Team and the current President of the worldwide Neuro-Semantics Institutes and has helped several international companies to change their culture and become more productive and self-actualized companies, such as: Siemens, Alorica-Amazon, etc.

In this presentation I will provide some powerful distinctions about efficiency in order to become successful.
For example one of the distinctions has to do with the difference between effectiveness and efficiency, and therefore many times we can be effectively inefficient.

Lumi Raz - NLP Masters
NLP Masters - Israel

Thursday, September 30th @ 2PM EST / 7PM UK / 4AM AUS

Lumi Raz is an NLP and Social Panorama trainer from Israel, master trainer in Mindfulness, organizer of Applications in Mental Space Online International Conference April 29-30, 2021, organizer of NLP Online International Conference, June 1-2, 2021, developer of LOOMS online 3-D therapy software https://looms.pro/ , founder of Mental Space Mindfulness, founder of Raz Institute, ambassador for Society for Mental Space Psychology in Israel, ambassador of In-Me in Israel.
Specific result from presentation: Improving social relationships.


Judith Lowe - Master NLP Trainer - NLP Masters
NLP Masters - United States

Thursday, September 30th @ 3PM EST / 8PM UK / 5AM AUS 

Add to Calendar

Judith Lowe has over 30 years of experience in NLP and works and teaches internationally.

In her presentation, Judith Lowe focuses on 5 essential aspects of NLP, which we can use to be good with ourselves in difficult situations.

Some of them are related to how we maintain ourselves in the present, but also how we react when we want to overcome the current situation triumphantly, contributing to the creation of solutions, with a global thinking.


NLP Masters - Robbie Steinhouse
NLP Masters - Great Britain

Thursday, September 30th @ 4PM EST / 9PM UK / 6AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Robbie is one of Britain’s leading NLP trainers and coaches. He delivers all of the training at NLP School in London and is also on the faculty at NLP University in California. In addition to being an NLP Master Trainer he is also an ICF certified coach and his work ranges from delivering in-house leadership programms to coaching private clients across the world.


NLP Masters - Constantine Kaan Bimplis
NLP Masters Turkey

Thursday, September 30th @ 5PM EST / 10PM UK / 7AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Constantine trained in Neuro-Linguistic Programming in Greece, Turkey, UK, and the United States. He has trained with such excellent and internationally recognised trainers all over the world, as NLP co-founders Richard Bandler and John Grinder, world renowned NLP Master Trainers Wyatt Woodsmall, Michael Breen, Paul McKenna, Kate Benson and many others. He is an approved trainer of Andrew T. Austin’s IEMT (Integral Eye Movement Therapy).

Introduction to IEMT for NLPers. Integral Eye Movement Therapy (IEMT) is a developing area rapid therapeutic change work that explores the area of undesired emotions and our ways of being. The process explores the question, "How did we learn to feel the way that we do?" and opens up the possibility of creating the appropriate change in our emotional lives. Integral Eye Movement Therapy was developed by Andrew T. Austin based on the original work by Connirae and Steve Andreas and has been taught internationally. 

Learn about IEMT and how you can deal with problematic emotions and identity issues using IEMT techniques. This will be an introduction on what can be done with IEMT, it is not possible to teach the techniques in one hour.


Sign up for Premium Pass

Very Last Chance....

Here ARE MORE amazing EXPERTS you WIll BE  learnING from IN the NLP Masters Summit


NLP Masters Kevin Hogan

Kevin Hogan PhD

Alunika Dobrovolski

NLP Masters - Bernardo Moya

Bernardo Moya

Tamara Andreas

NLP Masters - Mickey Feher

Mickey A. Feher

NLP Masters - JUDITH DELOZIER

Judith Delozier

Adriana James PhD

NLP Masters - Jamie Smart

Jamie Smart

Speakers featured in


LEARN FROM OVER 50+ 
WORLD-CLASS NLP EXPERTS


NLP Masters playbook

Who will teach you how to have a better life, be a better coach and therapist and achieve the transformations you desire. And you can join for FREE and attend the NLP Masters Summit (only available for a limited time).

Brought To You By


Romanian Hypnosis Association