NLP Masters

Sign up for Premium Pass and get LIFETIME ACCESS to all video & audio recordings, transcripts, bonuses and prizes worth $3417!

NLP MASTERS - DAY 2

Tuesday, September 28th Starting from UTC+3 / 1PM EST / 6PM UK / 3AM AUS

Sign up for Premium Pass

Very Last Chance....

Alunika Dobrovolski

Terrence McClendon

Andrew T. Austin

Steve G. Jones Ed.D.

Michael Hall PhD

Alunika Dobrovolski - Master NLP Trainer - NLP Masters
NLP Masters - Ukraine

Tuesday, September 28th 1PM EST / 6PM UK / 3AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Alunika Dobrovolski is psychologist, NLP trainer, speaker, writer, YouTube author, opinion leader for Russian speaking community
I help people win in their inner games, live and think happier and more effective. More than 60 000 people made their life better in different fields. Improved their communication, relationship, lifestyle and health.

Sleight of Mouth is a system of language patterns, devised and described by Robert Dilts. This system will help you to use the magic of words and language with more quality and better results. Getting to know how to use Sleight of mouth will make you a great communicator.
Specific result: Great communication skills.

NLP Masters - Terrence McClendon
NLP Masters - United States

Tuesday, September 28th @ 2PM EST / 7PM UK / 4AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Terrence McClendon was born in the San Francisco Bay Area in California USA.
He spent four years in the United States Marine Corps, serving 13 months in Vietnam as a platoon radio operator. He obtained a Bachelor of Arts (Psychology) degree from The University of California Santa Cruz and then attended Graduate School at The University of Santa Clara California, where he received a Masters Degree in Counseling Psychology.

Beginning in 1972 he was associated with the lead developers of NLP in Santa Cruz California and participated in numerous core development workshops for a decade.

NLP Masters - Andy Austin
NLP Masters - Great Britain

Tuesday, September 28th  @ 3PM EST / 8PM UK / 5AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Andrew T. Austin is a therapist with a background in Neurosurgery and Clinical Neurology as a registered nurse.
With a busy private practice in West Sussex, England, Andrew has a specialist interest in the “schizophrenias” and has been heavily influenced by the writings of notables such as R.D. Laing and Thomas Szasz.

NLP Masters - Steve G Jones
NLP Masters - United States

Tuesday, September 28th @ 4PM EST / 9PM UK / 6AM AUS

Add to Calendar

NLP, neuro-linguistic programming, is something that just really opens people's worlds, when they finally get control of their brains.
The Eye-Accessing Cues is something that gives us the ability to look at someone during a normal conversation, quote unquote, "normal conversation", because you have to guide it a little bit. But you can watch their eyes during that conversation and get a glimpse into what they are thinking during the conversation based on where they are looking.


NLP Masters - Michael Hall
NLP Masters - United States

Tuesday, September 28th @ 5PM EST / 10PM UK / 7AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Dr. Michael Hall is one of NLP's most internationally renowned speakers and experts. He specializes in modeling, created the Meta State model and laid the foundations of neurosemantics.
Michael Hall will talk about Awareness and Acceptance, two elements of the Meta State that are beginning to restore human control. Discover them too!

Sign up for Premium Pass

Very Last Chance....

Here ARE MORE amazing EXPERTS you WIll BE  learnING from IN the NLP Masters Summit


NLP Masters Kevin Hogan

Kevin Hogan PhD

Alunika Dobrovolski

NLP Masters - Bernardo Moya

Bernardo Moya

Tamara Andreas

NLP Masters - Mickey Feher

Mickey A. Feher

NLP Masters - JUDITH DELOZIER

Judith Delozier

Adriana James PhD

NLP Masters - Jamie Smart

Jamie Smart

Speakers featured in


LEARN FROM OVER 50+ 
WORLD-CLASS NLP EXPERTS


NLP Masters playbook

Who will teach you how to have a better life, be a better coach and therapist and achieve the transformations you desire. And you can join for FREE and attend the NLP Masters Summit (only available for a limited time).

Brought To You By


Romanian Hypnosis Association