NLP Masters

Sign up for Premium Pass and get LIFETIME ACCESS to all video & audio recordings, transcripts, bonuses and prizes worth $3417!

NLP MASTERS - DAY 1

Monday, September 27th Starting from UTC+3 / 1PM EST / 6PM UK / 3AM AUS

Sign up for Premium Pass

Very Last Chance....

Hingdranata Nikolay

Xavier Pirla

Judith Delozier

Mickey A. Feher

Jack Elias

NLP Masters - Hingdranata Nikolay
NLP Masters - Indonesia

Monday, September 27th @ 1PM EST / 6PM UK / 3AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Hingdranata Nikolay is the 1st Licensed Master Trainer of NLP in Southeast Asia. He is the pioneer of The Society of NLP's certification in Southeast Asia. For the last 15 years trusted by Indonesia's top companies and organizations in variety of industries as partners in their human capital development and empowerment, such as BCA Bank, Djarum Group, Citibank, OCBC Bank, Bayer, Toyota, etc.

In his presentation Hingdranata Nikolay will tell you step by step how to use VAK Internally to be a more interesting person to talk to, and to increase persuasion.
Learn how to be more attractive and be a more interesting person to talk to at NLP Masters Summit!

NLP Masters - Mickey Feher
NLP Masters - United States

Monday, September 27th @ 2PM EST / 7PM UK / 4AM AUS 

Add to Calendar

Mickey is a Mindset specialist, helping others to unlock their Purpose and reach their next level. He is a speaker, executive coach and facilitator with 15 years of experience developing people and organizations. He is one of the co-authors of the book Generative Consulting: Tools for creativity, consciousness and collective transformation.

From his presentation you can learn how to align the three levels of Mindset: Meta, Macro and Micro.
Get specific result such as alignment, motivation and energy to achieve the desired goals.
You are the Master of your Mind. Your Mindset will change over time and it should, so be on top of it every day with Mindfulness practice. Your inner game must align with your outer game...

NLP Masters - Jack Elias
NLP Masters - United States

Monday, September 27th @ 3PM EST / 8PM UK / 5AM AUS

Add to Calendar

Jack Elias works with Transpersonal Hypnotherapy and is a NLP Trainer.
Jack Elias is the author of Finding True Magic: Transpersonal Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy/NLP and The Outrageous Guide to Being Fully Alive.
For over 34 years, through his private counseling and life coaching practice, Lucid Heart Therapy & Life Coaching, Jack has been helping clients free themselves of limiting beliefs and destructive habitual patterns. He works virtually with an international clientele both individually and in dynamic webinar classes.

Through his school, the Institute for Therapeutic Learning, Jack trains and certifies students as Transpersonal Hypnotherapy/NLP practitioners, teaching his unique synthesis of Eastern and Western healing methods.

NLP Masters - Xavier Pirla
NLP Masters - Spain

Monday, September 27th @ 4PM EST / 9PM UK / 6AM AUS

Add to Calendar

With dual engineering degrees, Xavier Pirla brought a very pragmatic approach to behavioural change integrating some of the most advanced tools to build resilience while boosting professional performance.
Francesc Xavier Pirla Llorens is a unique character, a civil engineer passionate about personal development and dedicated to providing a different view of human change technologies.

He has an original blend of pragmatism derived from his studies in civil engineering and his career as a consultant, auditor of management systems combined with a humanistic approach to human beings' incredible possibilities.

NLP Masters - Judith Delozier
NLP Masters - United States

Monday, September 27th  2021 @ 5PM EST / 10PM UK / 7AM AUS

Add to Calendar

In this presentation you learn about the Genius Strategies from one of the living legends of NLP. Basically, you learn what and how to do so that you can be more brilliant and transform your life as you wish.


Sign up for Premium Pass

Very Last Chance....

Here ARE MORE amazing EXPERTS you WIll BE  learnING from IN the NLP Masters Summit


NLP Masters Kevin Hogan

Kevin Hogan PhD

Alunika Dobrovolski

NLP Masters - Bernardo Moya

Bernardo Moya

Tamara Andreas

NLP Masters - Mickey Feher

Mickey A. Feher

NLP Masters - JUDITH DELOZIER

Judith Delozier

Adriana James PhD

NLP Masters - Jamie Smart

Jamie Smart

Speakers featured in


LEARN FROM OVER 50+ 
WORLD-CLASS NLP EXPERTS


NLP Masters playbook

Who will teach you how to have a better life, be a better coach and therapist and achieve the transformations you desire. And you can join for FREE and attend the NLP Masters Summit (only available for a limited time).

Brought To You By


Romanian Hypnosis Association